I’m unsure if this will be a regular feature of my blog, but I felt good today and wanted to take a picture. My first variation of this outfit didn’t look nice on the camera so I changed and asked my lover to snap a gazillion pictures of me before I headed out the door for work. It’s a misty day in Halifax today so I wanted to blend in with muted, pastel colours and then a pop of blue in the cardigan. Fall is officially here and I am so excited to break out my tights and cardigans. I wore this outfit with black wedged boots. P.S. would you like to see more outfit posts? I feel like my style is all over the place from long hippy skirts to structured blazers and I’d like to develop a more cohesive wardrobe.

Cardigan: Reitmans

Pink Tanktop: American Eagle

Belt: Thrifted

Skirt: Thrifted

Tights: Walmart

Messenger Bag: Thrifted

