Scarf: Le Chateau (bought at least 5 years ago)

Jacket: Urban Outfitters

Tank-top & Belt: H&M

Skirt: Thrifted

Tights: Sears

Boots: Locale

I feel like it’s been forever since I’ve posted an outfit! Yesterday the sun was shining and the birds were chirping so I thought I’d try my hand at some colour. I wore this outfit for a walk around Point Pleasant with my grrl Gab (check out her new layout!) and then a jaunt down to Cheese Curds located in Dartmouth which was a complete fiasco in a good way. It was definitely an experience and it was well worth it (I may do a seperate post on this restaurant soon!). Anyway it’s surprising how good I felt wearing colour yesterday–vibrant and alive! It’s been awhile since we’ve seen sun so I made the best of it.

Hope everyone is enjoying some sun too!

