Shirt: Winners

Skirt: Thrifted

Shoes: Spring (maybe?)

 Ah! I am have loving the weather here lately so when I heard it was going to be sunny again today I decided to walk down to this lovely little European nook on Hollis Street to take some outfit photos. I wore this outfit today in the anticipation of attending a board meeting on behalf of the Women’s Centre where I work. I wanted to present our views on an inappropriate article that was published at my university. Hopefully it went well and that the board members will see the light and be inspired to remove hateful and hurtful content in the newspaper.

All of that aside, I decided to post this outfit because of the shoes! I am loving nude shoes right now…they go with everything and they remind me of spring weather. They also make my legs look super long which can never be a bad thing. I’m now on the hunt for  good quality sandles–do you have any suggestions?

Hope you enjoy!

