Today Gordon and I went for a walk around the South End. We needed to get out of the house because it’s so sunny and beautiful outside! We went down by the train tracks and then into Point Pleasant Park; on our way back we stopped to pick up groceries for dinner tonight. Tonight’s menu will be spaghetti with salad on the side and garlic bread to top it off. yum!

Sorry these photos are so sunny. We’re trying to get better at taking outfit photos and now I’ll know for next time that shade works much better for capturing my outfit. Also, I’ve had this dress forever. I wear it when I want to be completely comfortable and free! Also, it looks like my hips don’t lie in these photos but I kinda love it. BAM.

Here’s a close up of my mug so you can see my glasses! I love ’em.

Cheers!

